iStock

Sacred space has always been a part of the Jewish tradition. Beginning in the era of the Torah and continuing until today – space – and its holiness has helped maintain the Jewish people. Discover the unique aspects of Jewish spaces in this exploratory course.

Meets: Wednesdays, 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern, 11 am Australia next day
Runs: November 11 – 18, 2020
Number of Lessons: 2
Faculty: Rabbi Michele Faudem

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.