iStock

Are you excited by new possibilities? Are you looking for inspiration? If yes, look no further than these interviews hosted by Melton’s own Executive Director, Rabbi Rachel Bovitz, and International Director Rabbi Dr. Morey Schwartz. You will hear heart-warming stories, experience uplifting moments with four dynamic power couples who make the impossible look possible and the daunting become reality. Don’t miss out on this incredible opportunity to meet the men and women who are influencing our world today and the issues that are deeply important to the Jewish people and the global community.

Meets: Wednesdays, 90 minutes, 10 a.m. Pacific | 1 p.m. Eastern | 8 p.m. South Africa
Runs: March 3 – March 24, 2021
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Rabbi Rachel Bovitz and Rabbi Dr. Morey Schwartz

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.