iStock Gerenme

What is the study of food? How can it help us to understand religion? How do we define Jewish food? How is Jewish food influenced by geography?  Jewish law? Memory? Join Dr. Joellyn Zollman on this tempting culinary experience.

Meets: Wednesdays, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern and 7 pm South Africa
Runs: October 14 – November 4, 2020
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Dr. Joellyn Zollman

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.