Yochi Rappeport

The voices of women are an essential component of any excavation into Jewish history. The stories we will share expose our past and speak to our future. Take an exploratory journey to discover the narratives of Jewish women.

Meets: Mondays, 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern, 7 pm South Africa
Runs: November 23 - December 14, 2020
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Rabbi Michele Faudem, Dr. Shelley Buxbaum, Dr. Nona Fienberg, Rabbi Sabine Meyer

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.