iStock

Haftorah can be viewed as the earliest commentary on each Torah Portion. We will mine the Haftorah of Noah for new perspectives regarding the challenges of dealing with societal failure and redemption.

Meets: Thursday, 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern and 5 pm South Africa
Runs: October 22, 2020
Number of Lessons: 1
Faculty: Kira Sirote

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.