iStock

What are the relationships that have been forged between Jews and Non-Jews? What responsibilities exist between them? Ultimately, what are the realities that actually occur? Explore these questions and more in this discovery course.

Meets: Thursdays, 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 8 am Australia next day
Runs: November 12 – December 10, 2020
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Rabbi David Glickman

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.