Following the success of our opening series of Live from Israel, explore four new Jerusalem locations with Haim Aronovitz. Travel from the comfort of your home and gain a comprehensive picture of gems in the Holy City!

Meets: Tuesdays, 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern and 5 pm South Africa
Runs: October 13 – November 3, 2020
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Haim Aronovitz

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.