iStock

While we wait for travel to resume and for Melton Seminars to begin, Haim Aronovitz and Andrea Gardenhour will embark on a virtual globetrotting journey, sharing some of their favorite Jewish sites and landscapes. In this series, we’ll travel to Poland, Greece, Italy and a surprise gem. We’ll meet lively locals, hear profound stories, and bring Jewish history alive. If you are tired of staying home and you need to get away, no need to even pack your bags or bring a passport; just join us on this fun and engaging virtual excursion.

Meets: Tuesdays, 90 minutes, 8 a.m. Pacific | 11 a.m. Eastern | 6 p.m. South Africa
Runs: February 2 – February 23, 2021
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Haim Aronovitz and Andrea Gardenhour

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.