iStock

Has the pandemic challenged your view of prayer? How has it impacted the liturgical lives of our communities? Explore the meaning of prayer and more through modern and traditional texts in this poignant course.

Meets: Wednesdays, 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern, 11 am Australia next day
Runs: December 9 – 16, 2020
Number of Lessons: 2
Faculty: Rabbi Amy Wallk-Katz

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.