iStock

Dip your toes into the pool of seeking as you engage in discourse about belief in the Divine in a modern context, Jewish rituals that bind and make us who we are today, the tragedy of death and Judaism’s response, and reflections on Jewish peoplehood. Developed by Dr. Sandra Lilienthal, the author of Melton’s new series - Living Wisdom: Engaging, Soulful Jewish Learning - this taster course will whet your appetite for more knowledge and an even deeper understanding. This guide is just the beginning, as you embark on your personal Jewish journey. 

Meets: Thursdays, 90 minutes, 4 p.m. Pacific | 7 p.m. Eastern | Next Day 11 a.m. Australia
Runs: January 28 – February 18, 2021
Number of Lessons: 4
Faculty: Dr. Sandra Lilienthal

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.