iStock

Five Books, four mothers, three fathers, ten commandments, one God, all in five weeks. Learners will delve into the most important work to the Jewish people that is full of drama and life lessons.

Meets: Mondays, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 7 pm South Africa
Runs: October 12 – November 9, 2020
Number of Lessons: 5
Faculty: Rabbi Johnny Solomon

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.