iStock

High stakes that were full of intrigue and drama, shaped some of the most famous stories in the bible as our ancestors maneuvered around various royal courts. Explore the biblical stories that focus on the royal adventures of Joseph, Moses, Daniel, Mordechai, and Queen Esther as they straddled two universes simultaneously. Discover the toll and cost on their lives as they protected, supported, and advocated for their people. Uncover the vast wealth in this genre of biblical literature. These stories are like a good book that you just don’t want to put down!

Meets: Thursdays, 90 minutes, 10 a.m. Pacific | 1 p.m. Eastern | 8 p.m. South Africa
Runs: February 18, 2021
Number of Lessons: 1
Faculty: Dr. Erica Brown

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.