iStock

As anti-Semitism flourishes, questions continue to arise about this age-old hatred with modern overtones? Discover how the 19th century term became the new form of Jew hatred and affects the contemporary Jewish experience.

Meets: Wednesdays, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 8 pm South Africa
Runs: November 11 – December 16, 2020
Number of Lessons: 5
Faculty: Yael Weinstein

REGISTER NOW

Take a Class

Melton schools offer courses in many local communities.

Learn Online

Melton also offers selected courses online via Zoom.

Partner with Melton

Bring courses to your community or programs for your organization.